The Dragon Quest XI: In Search of Departed Time Japanese Release Date Presentation will begin at 10:00 p.m. PT / 1:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. UK / 14:00 JST.

Square Enix will announce the final release date for the RPG, as well various other new information. It will be hosted by Joy and feature actress Tsubasa Honda as a guest, as well as Dragon Quest series creator Yuji Horii and others.

The PlayStation 4 and 3DS versions of Dragon Quest XI have previously been given an official release window of 2017 in Japan. A Switch version is also planned for release, but has yet to be shown or officially mentioned in press releases, previews, or on the game#8217s official website. It#8217s possible we#8217ll get a first look at it today.

Watch the live stream below. Alternatively, it is also available on Niconico.

本文地址:http://www.pdxaaff.com/xiangji_danfan/jingtou/201909/3685.html

上一篇:New Nokia 9 Smartphone Is Coming This Year 下一篇:没有了